Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer
This page is part of the 2011 FESTIVAL ARCHIVE.
Visit the current Melbourne Writers Festival website for details of the next festival.
Date Description Ticket info
The Victorian Premier's Literary Awards Gameshow Extravaganza

Michael Williams, Jane Montgomery Griffiths, Libby Hart, Craig Sherborne, Anna Krien, Raimondo Cortese, Cassandra Golds

BMW Edge - CODE 1113

Warm up for the announcement of the 2011 Victorian Premier's Literary Awards with a red-hot game show, pitting two teams of VPL Award contenders past and present against each other. Their knowledge of Victorian literature, from the trivial to the iconic, will be tested in a battle of wits.

Free, no booking required.

Presented in association with The Wheeler Centre for Books, Writing and Ideas

Melbourne Writers Festival, 25 Aug 2011 - 04 Sept 2011
Level 1, 176 Lt Lonsdale Street, The Wheeler Centre, Melbourne VIC 3000
Box Office: +61 (0)3 9999 1199, T: +61 (0)3 9094 7859, F: +61 (0)3 9650 6467

Printed from: